The Infinity Saga

The Infinity Saga is an upcoming series of High Fantasy books about Mages, Dragons and their companions.

The Infinity Saga

Chased is the first book in The Infinity Saga. This is my current writing project, in other words it’s not finished yet and thus NOT published yet.

More books will be announced as I write them.

Chased Short Synopsis

Ayla, a healing mage, and her unexpected Dragon Rider allies are pursued by an old foe who’s become a rogue mage and race across the Realm in a desperate flight for safety.

Chased Long Synopsis

Dragon Riders have always been the Protectors of the Realm while Mages have always been there to help the people in other ways. Things have changed lately, however, and now Ayla, a healing mage, is in desperate need of the support of her unexpected and rather unwilling Dragon Riders allies in her flight to safety before an old foe gets her hands on Ayla and delivers Ayla to her Master for more than her healing powers.
Ayla and her allies will have to learn to trust one another to be able to get through the tests this journey has in store for them. Will they be able to make?

The Infinity Saga: what does Infinity stand for?

Infinity has both a mathematical interpretation and a more spiritual interpretation. In both it can essentially mean the same: something that never ends. However, spiritually it can also mean balance and empowerment.
The Infinity Saga stands for all three:
What it all means for our heroes? You’ll have to read the books for that! Stay tuned for more information!